Images du bureau d'étude
       
Alain HENRY Notaire associé 069 / 55.60.00 alain@notairescolinhenry.be
Vincent COLIN Notaire associé 069 / 55.60.00 vincent@notairescolinhenry.be
Véronique MOENECLAEY Master en notariat 069 / 55.39.83 veronique@notairescolinhenry.be
Caroline DETOURNAY Master en notariat 069 / 55.39.78 caroline@notairescolinhenry.be
Mathilde DIERYCK  Master en notariat  069/  55.39.75  mathilde@notairescolinhenry.be 
Sébastien OOSTERLYNCK Clerc 069 / 55.39.82 sebastien@notairescolinhenry.be
Guy BOURGOIS Clerc 069 / 55.39.80 guy@notairescolinhenry.be
Yves JOURET Clerc 069 / 55.39.76 yves@notairescolinhenry.be
Delphine DELEPIERRE Secrétariat-accueil 069 / 55.39.71 delphine@notairescolinhenry.be
Martin HESPEL Secrétariat-accueil 069 / 55.39.74 martin@notairescolinhenry.be
Dominique LEPOUTRE Secrétariat 069 / 55.39.81 dominique@notairescolinhenry.be
Delphine WASILEWSKI Secrétariat-accueil 069 / 55.39.79 delphine1@notairescolinhenry.be